Répertoire des exportateurs

Répertoire des exportateurs

Precise Design Engineering Solutions
Exportateur

Sara Bruce - sbruce@precisedesign.ca
Secteur: Industrial Fabrication
Sub Sector: CNC Machining
Produit / service: concept and product development, prototyping, project management, mechanical integration, design and build and complete manufacturing solutions
Site Web: http://www.precisedesign.ca

Prelam Enterprises Ltd
Exportateur

Don Goguen - dongoguen@prelam.com

300 Baig Blvd Unit C-6 Moncton NB, E1E 1C8

Secteur: Consumer products
Produit / service: Manufacturing household, medical and industrial
Site Web: http://www.prelam.com

Prestige Homes
Exportateur

Andrew O'Neill - aoneill@prestigehomes.ca
Secteur: Consumer products
Produit / service: Modular Homes
Site Web: http://www.prestigehomes.ca

Priority Personnel Inc.
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Wendy Southworth - wendy@findingtherightfit.ca

120 Carleton Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3T4

Numéro de téléphone: 506.459.6668
Région(s) desservie(s): New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest
Site Web: http://findingtherightfit.ca

Priyanka Enterprises
Acheteur

Kushwant Singh - Priyankaentexport@gmail.com
Produit(s) recherché(s): Pine wood Lumber
Site Web: http://www.prent.com

ProcedureFlow
Exportateur

Amanda Verner - amanda.verner@procedureflow.com
Secteur: Information and communication technologies
Produit / service: SaaS
Site Web: https://procedureflow.com/

PropertyGuys.com Inc.
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Numéro de téléphone: 506-860-3433
Région(s) desservie(s): Canada, International
Site Web: http://www.propertyguys.com

Provincial Bandag Tires Ltee
Exportateur

Andre Theriault - andre_theriault@gmx.com

410 Rue St-Francois
Edmundston, NB
E3V 1G6
506-735-6136

Secteur: Other
Produit / service: Pneus
Site Web: www.bandag.ca (construction)

Pump House Brewery
Exportateur

Alina Mikholouk - alina@pumphousebrewery.ca

131 Mill Road
Moncton, NB E1A 6R1

Secteur: Value-added food and beverage
Produit / service: Craft beer
Site Web: pumphouse.beer

Q-Pros Enterprise Solutions Ltd.
Exportateur

Amos Friling - amos.friling@qpros.ca
Secteur: Information and communication technologies
Produit / service: SAP supplementary products and services
Site Web: http://www.qpros.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.