Répertoire des exportateurs

Répertoire des exportateurs

Research and Productivity Council
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Diane Botelho - diane.botelho@rpc.ca
Numéro de téléphone: 506.460.5659
Région(s) desservie(s): International
Site Web: http://www.rpc.ca

Resilia Inc.
Exportateur

Jenny Bosien - jbosien@resiliainc.com
Secteur: Consumer products
Produit / service: class II medical device that treats female stress urinary incontinence
Site Web: http://www.uresta.com

Resson Aerospace
Exportateur

Brittney - brittney.odonnell@ressontech.com

46 Dineen Drive
Fredericton, NB
E3B 9W4

Secteur: Aerospace and Defence
Produit / service: drones and analytics (RAMAS)
Site Web: www.resson.com

Revolution
Exportateur

Rob Rankin - rob@revolutionstrategy.com
Secteur: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Digital media(excepted video gaming)
Produit / service: Consulting
Site Web: http://www.revolutionstrategy.com

RIDDL Tech Inc
Exportateur

Vanessa Paesani - vanessa@riddl.ca
Secteur: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Big data and analytics
Produit / service: SaaS: Impact investment
Site Web: http://www.riddl.ca

rikkir inc
Exportateur

Richard Wilson - help@feelingmoodie.com
Secteur: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Educational technology
Produit / service: Software
Site Web: http://feelingmoodie.com

Rise
Exportateur

Matt Daigle - matt@myrise.house
Secteur: Information and communication technologies
Produit / service: Online platform for sustainable home improvement
Site Web: https://www.buildwithrise.com

Ronald Charest Construction Inc.
Exportateur

Ronald Charest - r.charest@live.com
Secteur: Consumer products
Produit / service: Contruction
Site Web: http://www.exportnb.com

Roticana Coffee Company Inc.
Exportateur

Mohamed Khirallah - mohamed@roticana.com
Secteur: Other
Sub Sector: Consumer products
Produit / service: Coffee Products
Site Web: http://www.roticana.com

RPC
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Leo Cheung - leo.cheung@rpc.ca
Numéro de téléphone: 5064605654
Région(s) desservie(s): New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Site Web: http://www.rpc.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.