Répertoire des exportateurs

Répertoire des exportateurs

Carle Publishing Inc.
Exportateur

Stacey Cowperthwaite - stacey@carleventures.com
Secteur: Business Services
Produit / service: Publishing
Site Web: http://www.carlepublishing.com

CBDC Westmorland Albert Inc.
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Michel Gallant - michel.gallant@cbdc.ca

337 Main St.
Shediac, NB
E4P 2B1, Canada

Secteur: Other
Produit / service: Flexible financing and counseling for new or expan
Site Web: http://www.cbdc.ca/en/new-brunswick-association-of-cbdcs/cbdc-westmorland-albert-inc

CCNB
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Jared Christensen BSc - jared.christensen@ccnb.ca

160 rue Réservoir, Grand-Sault
Nouveau-Brunswick
E3Y 3W3
CANADA

Numéro de téléphone: 506-475-4029
Région(s) desservie(s): New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest
Site Web: http://ccnb.ca/

Chief Fuels
Exportateur

Michael Scully - michael.scully@chieffuels.com
Secteur: Aerospace and Defence
Produit / service: Fuels, Lubricants, Biofuels, Research and Development
Site Web: http://chieffuels.com/welcome

Childs Foods Limited
Exportateur

DEBBIE CHILDS - dchilds@childsfoods.com
Secteur: Food
Sub Sector: Fruit and Vegetable
Produit / service: Potato Croquettes, Yorkshire Puddings
Site Web: http://www.childsfoods.com

Chinova Bioworks
Exportateur

Natasha Dhayagude - natashad@chinovabioworks.com
Produit / service: Application of chitosan in food and beverage
Site Web: http://www.chinovabioworks.com

Chinway International Ltd
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Gary Guo - gary.guo@chinwaycorp.com
Numéro de téléphone: 6478597523
Région(s) desservie(s): New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Site Web: http://www.chinwaycorp.com

City of Moncton
Fournisseur de services d'exportation

Richard Dunn - richard.dunn@moncton.ca
Numéro de téléphone: 506-853-3599
Région(s) desservie(s): New Brunswick Southeast
Site Web: http://www.monctonwins.com

ciwozlJXQvdD
Acheteur

EdflbUCsOVtP - dorthygreen7910@gmail.com
Produit(s) recherché(s): AIMjEZHNRTQC
Site Web: mLWUgYZdRTok

ClairiTech Innovations
Exportateur

Serge COLIN - s.colin@clairitech.com

1095 Chemin Service Ohio
Boudreau-Ouest, NB
E4P 6N4

Secteur: Consumer products
Produit / service: Equipements de traitement d'air
Site Web: www.clairitech.com
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.